email or call 617-623-7150

In The Beginning...

1 Dan’s Prelude

2 Because He Lives

3 Love Lifted Me

4 Just A Closer Walk With Thee

5 Jesus Loves Me

6 What A Friend We Have In Jesus

7 It Is No Secret What God Can Do

8 In My Heart There Rings A Melody

9 There’s Something About That Name

10 Standing On The Promises Of God

11 Let There Be Peace On Earth

12 God Bless America

Back to RecordingsRecordings.html